Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Wizacky
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 199
Age : 22
Location : Singapore, Khatib!
Registration date : 2009-11-09

PostSubject: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Fri Sep 24, 2010 11:20 pm

Can i activate future fusion after using pot of greederosity?
Back to top Go down
je$$
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 1339
Age : 8
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Fri Sep 24, 2010 11:29 pm

yes

_________________
Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .

BUYING TRADING SELLING THREAD CLICK HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
Wizacky
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 199
Age : 22
Location : Singapore, Khatib!
Registration date : 2009-11-09

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Fri Sep 24, 2010 11:44 pm

Oh thanks a lot. However some people say cannot during tournament =(
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Sat Sep 25, 2010 12:21 am

Q:このカードを発動したターン中に特殊召喚を行わないカード(《未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン》など)を発動することは可能ですか?
A:調整中。(10/08/20)

3 words wins the whole world
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Wizacky
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 199
Age : 22
Location : Singapore, Khatib!
Registration date : 2009-11-09

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Sat Sep 25, 2010 12:31 am

wait translation please!
Back to top Go down
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Sat Sep 25, 2010 12:33 am

Basically its "Rulings Under Reviewing..."

So just wait bah...
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
Wizacky
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 199
Age : 22
Location : Singapore, Khatib!
Registration date : 2009-11-09

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Sat Sep 25, 2010 12:35 am

nice one
Back to top Go down
Viral
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 436
Age : 27
Location : Eunos
Registration date : 2009-05-24

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Sat Sep 25, 2010 12:56 am

Don't think can, cuz can oppress it. So should count as SS
Back to top Go down
~Happyloo~
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 141
Age : 21
Location : Malaysia
Registration date : 2010-07-11

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Sat Sep 25, 2010 4:26 pm

Viral wrote:
Don't think can, cuz can oppress it. So should count as SS

Pot of Greederosity
Effect : Reveal the top 3 cards of your Deck, add 1 of them to your hand, then shuffle the rest back into your Deck. You can only activate 1 "Pot of Duality" per turn. You cannot Special Summon a monster(s) during the turn you activate this card.

Future Fusion
Send, from your Deck to the Graveyard, Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a Fusion Monster Card, and select that 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. Special Summon a Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck with the same name as the selected Fusion Monster during your 2nd Standby Phase after this card's activation. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) When this card is removed from the field, destroy the monster. When the monster is destroyed, destroy this card.

Well, from Future Fusion's Effect already said you're not going to special summon this turn but the Stanby Phase of 2 turns later. Anf Oppression are able to negate Future Fusion because Future Fusion had a ability to make a Special Summon. Same goes to Starlight Road, even if you're not calling Stardust Dragon you still can Oppression Starlight Road because Starlight Road have the Ability to conduct a Special Summon. Hope this makes everything clear.
Back to top Go down
http://xduelingbrothersx.blogspot.com
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Sat Sep 25, 2010 10:25 pm

u use pot of greederosity u cannot use future fusion cause future fusion is ss
Back to top Go down
Wizacky
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 199
Age : 22
Location : Singapore, Khatib!
Registration date : 2009-11-09

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Sat Sep 25, 2010 11:32 pm

holylight wrote:
u use pot of greederosity u cannot use future fusion cause future fusion is ss
but not on the turn
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Sat Sep 25, 2010 11:33 pm

u cannot use future fusion if u use pot and u use pot u cannot use future fusion
Back to top Go down
~Happyloo~
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 141
Age : 21
Location : Malaysia
Registration date : 2010-07-11

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Sun Sep 26, 2010 3:59 am

holylight wrote:
u cannot use future fusion if u use pot and u use pot u cannot use future fusion

Read Pot of Greederosity's Effect Carefully again. "You cannot Special Summon the turn you activate this card". Are You special summoning "The Turn" "You Activate" Future Fusion? Its something happens 2 turn later. Only the Turn Monster Is Special Summoned through Future Fusion's effect you cannot activate Pot of Greederosity.
Back to top Go down
http://xduelingbrothersx.blogspot.com
Akira
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 163
Age : 29
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-04-01

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Sun Sep 26, 2010 4:34 am

~Happyloo~ wrote:
Read Pot of Greederosity's Effect Carefully again. "You cannot Special Summon the turn you activate this card". Are You special summoning "The Turn" "You Activate" Future Fusion? Its something happens 2 turn later. Only the Turn Monster Is Special Summoned through Future Fusion's effect you cannot activate Pot of Greederosity.

Going by that reasoning, it should be possible to activate Future Fusion even if Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo or Vanity Fiend is on the field (only the Fusion Monster will not be special summoned two turns later). However, that is not the case (making this scenario slightly trickier).

Quote :
Q:《フォッシル・ダイナ パキケファロ》や《虚無魔人》が存在している場合、発動できますか?
A:いいえ、できません。(08/11/02)
Source: 《未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン》 -遊戯王カードWiki

As mentioned by DS, since there is no official ruling issued by Konami yet, you should clarify with your Judge or Tournament Organiser on how the cards will be ruled during the tournament itself.
Back to top Go down
http://duelistcodex.wordpress.com/
~Happyloo~
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 141
Age : 21
Location : Malaysia
Registration date : 2010-07-11

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Sun Sep 26, 2010 4:39 am

Akira wrote:
~Happyloo~ wrote:
Read Pot of Greederosity's Effect Carefully again. "You cannot Special Summon the turn you activate this card". Are You special summoning "The Turn" "You Activate" Future Fusion? Its something happens 2 turn later. Only the Turn Monster Is Special Summoned through Future Fusion's effect you cannot activate Pot of Greederosity.

Going by that reasoning, it should be possible to activate Future Fusion even if Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo or Vanity Fiend is on the field (only the Fusion Monster will not be special summoned two turns later). However, that is not the case (making this scenario slightly trickier).

Quote :
Q:《フォッシル・ダイナ パキケファロ》や《虚無魔人》が存在している場合、発動できますか?
A:いいえ、できません。(08/11/02)
Source: 《未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン》 -遊戯王カードWiki

As mentioned by DS, since there is no official ruling issued by Konami yet, you should clarify with your Judge or Tournament Organiser on how the cards will be ruled during the tournament itself.

Guess so, just wait for Konami for the Official Rulings for Future Fusion vs Cards that Prevent Special Summon. But for now, Activate Future Fusion after or before activate Pot of Greederosity is still available/acceptable.
Back to top Go down
http://xduelingbrothersx.blogspot.com
RedEyesFan
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 644
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Tue Sep 28, 2010 1:05 pm

someone go play Tag Force 5?
Back to top Go down
~Happyloo~
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 141
Age : 21
Location : Malaysia
Registration date : 2010-07-11

PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Tue Sep 28, 2010 2:12 pm

RedEyesFan wrote:
someone go play Tag Force 5?

I want to, but don't have the Game and also my Charge spoil already. PSP remain in no battery situation for months already. Want to buy new charge but exam coming so I think maybe after my exam finish.
Back to top Go down
http://xduelingbrothersx.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン    Today at 5:42 am

Back to top Go down
 
Pot of greederosity vs 未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: