Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Blizzard vs Oppression

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lolzorx
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1140
Age : 24
Location : Dats Center Riverfront
Registration date : 2009-05-02

PostSubject: Blizzard vs Oppression   Wed Sep 22, 2010 4:04 pm

Heres my question
can i chain icarus attack to sacrifice my blizzard which was being oppressed?
since its effect activates when its summon isn't being negated.
Back to top Go down
Noobish LeOo0
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 169
Age : 24
Location : woodlands
Registration date : 2010-06-12

PostSubject: Re: Blizzard vs Oppression   Wed Sep 22, 2010 4:49 pm

you can activate icarus cause blizzard is already on the field when oppression chained to its effect.
Back to top Go down
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: Re: Blizzard vs Oppression   Wed Sep 22, 2010 7:53 pm

however, this do not apply for arms wing and armoured wing.Cos they sort of not on field.
Correct me if i wrong
Back to top Go down
Noobish LeOo0
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 169
Age : 24
Location : woodlands
Registration date : 2010-06-12

PostSubject: Re: Blizzard vs Oppression   Wed Sep 22, 2010 8:11 pm

XiaoCola wrote:
however, this do not apply for arms wing and armoured wing.Cos they sort of not on field.
Correct me if i wrong

Yes, you are right. Oppression question the summon of arms/amoured wing before it's being synchro summon to the field.
Back to top Go down
Lolzorx
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1140
Age : 24
Location : Dats Center Riverfront
Registration date : 2009-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Blizzard vs Oppression   Wed Sep 22, 2010 8:23 pm

XiaoCola wrote:
however, this do not apply for arms wing and armoured wing.Cos they sort of not on field.
Correct me if i wrong
Noticed I stated when its summon isn't being negated?
Their summons are being negated therefore they didn't even hit the field making it unable to icarus.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Blizzard vs Oppression   Today at 4:53 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Blizzard vs Oppression
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Black Feather - Blizzard VS Oppression
» Gadget Oppression
» Oppression Gadgets
» Royal Oppression Rulings
» "BLIZZARD"

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: