Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Questions about Extrio's Fang

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Wizacky
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 199
Age : 22
Location : Singapore, Khatib!
Registration date : 2009-11-09

PostSubject: Questions about Extrio's Fang   Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:33 pm

Hi, just want to ask if anyone know if a natural monster like bamboo shoot is summoned and opponent activates declaration of god. Can u chain Extrio's fang if the only monster u have is just natural bamboo shoot? Since declaration of god is speed 3 I'm not sure if Bamboo shoot have really touched field to meet the requirement to activate extrio's fang. Please help me, thanks
Back to top Go down
Ball-Snow
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 786
Age : 25
Location : Singapore - Bishan
Registration date : 2009-03-03

PostSubject: Re: Questions about Extrio's Fang   Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:37 pm

You are correct, because the summoning of bamboo shoot is being chained to, therefore it is considered that your bamboo shoot isnt on the field yet.

In this case, you cannot activate "Extrio's Fang" to negate opponent's "declaration of god" or "solemn judgment" or some other cards that negate the summoning of your naturia monster.
Back to top Go down
Wizacky
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 199
Age : 22
Location : Singapore, Khatib!
Registration date : 2009-11-09

PostSubject: Re: Questions about Extrio's Fang   Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:38 pm

Ok thanks a lot
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Questions about Extrio's Fang   Today at 8:26 am

Back to top Go down
 
Questions about Extrio's Fang
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Questions about Extrio's Fang
» mark 3 questions
» Horus Questions
» Newbie Questions
» You have questions, we try to have answers

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: