Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Please Answer Me!!!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
yugiman999
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 55
Age : 26
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-08-21

PostSubject: Please Answer Me!!!!!   Tue Sep 21, 2010 10:47 pm

Most cards have a effect of [ You can activate this effect..........]

Qn: It says ''you can'' izzit means compulsory or can choose whether u want use or not??
Back to top Go down
~Happyloo~
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 141
Age : 21
Location : Malaysia
Registration date : 2010-07-11

PostSubject: Re: Please Answer Me!!!!!   Tue Sep 21, 2010 11:00 pm

yugiman999 wrote:
Most cards have a effect of [ You can activate this effect..........]

Qn: It says ''you can'' izzit means compulsory or can choose whether u want use or not??

You can means its optional. To be more Specific heres an example,

Black Whirlwind

Effect : When a "Blackwing" monster is Normal Summoned to your side of the Field, you can add 1 "Blackwing" monster from your Deck to your hand that has less ATK than that monster.

Means when you Normal Summon a BF Monster, you can either choose to search or not.
Back to top Go down
http://xduelingbrothersx.blogspot.com
 
Please Answer Me!!!!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ask a Simple Question - Get a Simple Answer
» Accidental Ambition wins book award!
» Skaven Clan Pestilens Rat Ogre Question
» Fried rectifier solution
» The RB-Effect - the answer to earthquake

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: