Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 D D Crow counter summoning conditions?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
aquadolphin
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 127
Age : 25
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2009-11-25

PostSubject: D D Crow counter summoning conditions?   Mon Sep 20, 2010 9:25 pm

1. Can D D crow effect be activated to remove from play the machina fortress (about to be SP) AFTER monsters of up to lvl 8 is discarded into the graveyard as cost to special summon it???

2. Can D D crow be used to remove Ronintoadin AFTER it has removed another frog to SP itself from the graveyard???

Thanks for paying attention to my questions.

Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: D D Crow counter summoning conditions?   Mon Sep 20, 2010 9:38 pm

1) no because it does not start a chain

2) yes because removing a frog is a cost and you can respond to it.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
 
D D Crow counter summoning conditions?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» GB War Chariot Ruling/Inherent Summon Condition/Chain Ruling
» Exceed Summoning
» Hidden Counter Ideas
» Crow's Room
» Fusion Summoning Rule?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: