Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 New Question on Scrap Dragon

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lao Shi
Duelist
Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 56
Age : 1939
Location : Hougang
Registration date : 2010-08-18

PostSubject: New Question on Scrap Dragon   Fri Sep 03, 2010 11:03 am

If i have a set compulsory evacuation on the field for more than 1 turn and a scrap dragon, can i activate my scrap dragon effect and chain compulsory evacuation to bounce a monster? So i destory a card due to scrap dragon and bounce a monster.

Thanks
Back to top Go down
winson55
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist
avatar

Number of posts : 897
Age : 25
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2008-04-26

PostSubject: Re: New Question on Scrap Dragon   Fri Sep 03, 2010 11:14 am

yes you can chain compulsory after u target ur own compulsory and one card on opponent's field with scrap dragon.
Back to top Go down
 
New Question on Scrap Dragon
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New Question on Scrap Dragon
» Question on scrap dragon
» A self-contradicting tuner and the abuse of scrap dragon?
» Plant Red Nova Dragon Deck
» Stardust Dragon ruling question.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: