Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 New Question on Scrap Dragon

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lao Shi
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 56
Age : 1937
Location : Hougang
Registration date : 2010-08-18

PostSubject: New Question on Scrap Dragon   Fri Sep 03, 2010 11:03 am

If i have a set compulsory evacuation on the field for more than 1 turn and a scrap dragon, can i activate my scrap dragon effect and chain compulsory evacuation to bounce a monster? So i destory a card due to scrap dragon and bounce a monster.

Thanks
Back to top Go down
winson55
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 897
Age : 24
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2008-04-26

PostSubject: Re: New Question on Scrap Dragon   Fri Sep 03, 2010 11:14 am

yes you can chain compulsory after u target ur own compulsory and one card on opponent's field with scrap dragon.
Back to top Go down
 
New Question on Scrap Dragon
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» New Question on Scrap Dragon
» Question on scrap dragon
» A self-contradicting tuner and the abuse of scrap dragon?
» WTB, WTS cards. See > thread. Willing to go anywhere for you
» Plant Red Nova Dragon Deck

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: