Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 question here

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ah jie
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 4471
Age : 781
Location : ....
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: question here   Wed Apr 02, 2008 9:08 pm

can d-hero derd master be summon by monster gate or reasoning !!!!!!!!
Back to top Go down
sc4rl3tf4ith
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 100
Age : 25
Location : bukit panjang
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: question here   Thu Apr 03, 2008 8:35 pm

u mean dread master?? if so it can be ss..
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: question here   Fri Apr 04, 2008 12:28 am

EOJ-JP004
D-Hero Dreadguy
Dark/Warrior/8/?/?
When special summon by effect of [Clocktower of Seclusion], destroy all monsters on your field except cards with [D-Hero] in its name. Afterward, you can special summon up to 2 monsters with [D-Hero] in its name from your Graveyard. During the turn this card is special summon, monsters
with [D-Hero] in its name on your field cannot be destroy, and the battle damages done to controller is 0. This card's attack and defense strength is equal to the total original attack strength of all monsters with [D-Hero] in its name except this card.
Ultra/Ultimate Rare

Read.......
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: question here   Today at 6:13 pm

Back to top Go down
 
question here
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Question on scrap dragon
» Ginkgo Question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: