Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 help on naturia cherry's ignition effect

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
curryman
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 972
Age : 25
Location : hougang to ang mo kio
Registration date : 2009-04-22

PostSubject: help on naturia cherry's ignition effect   Sun Aug 29, 2010 4:02 am

Natural Cherry: When this card is destroyed by your opponent (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to the Graveyard, you can select and Special Summon up to 2 "Naturia Cherry" from your Deck in face-down Defense Position.

qn: if i activate creature swap and swap my cherry to my opponent with a monster let's say krebons. do i get to activate cherry's effect since it resolves in the grave?
Back to top Go down
Noobish LeOo0
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 169
Age : 24
Location : woodlands
Registration date : 2010-06-12

PostSubject: Re: help on naturia cherry's ignition effect   Sun Aug 29, 2010 4:41 am

yup
Back to top Go down
curryman
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 972
Age : 25
Location : hougang to ang mo kio
Registration date : 2009-04-22

PostSubject: Re: help on naturia cherry's ignition effect   Mon Aug 30, 2010 12:11 am

Noobish LeOo0 wrote:
yup

ok thx
Back to top Go down
yuyun_alpreme
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 19
Age : 27
Location : KL
Registration date : 2010-07-26

PostSubject: Re: help on naturia cherry's ignition effect   Wed Sep 01, 2010 6:55 pm

no,it wont active, and its effect is not ignition effect
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: help on naturia cherry's ignition effect   Wed Sep 01, 2010 7:52 pm

It will not activate since as you said, the card effect activates in the grave, and since it was on your opponents field, it is not considered to be destroyed by your opponent. It has to go to grave from your field, and due to your opponent's cards
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: help on naturia cherry's ignition effect   Today at 2:50 pm

Back to top Go down
 
help on naturia cherry's ignition effect
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» help on naturia cherry's ignition effect
» [READ THIS!] Mandatory vs Optional Effects
» What did this guy just say about that summon!?
» Naturia Cliff
» Breeding Bristlenose, What effect to Hormones have?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: