Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Share | 
 

 Forced Requisition

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
xxn00biexx
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts: 593
Age: 23
Location: Where I think is home
Registration date: 2010-07-28

PostSubject: Forced Requisition   Thu Aug 26, 2010 2:49 am

Does it work with Beckoning Light and Card Destruction?
Back to top Go down
Noobish LeOo0
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts: 169
Age: 22
Location: woodlands
Registration date: 2010-06-12

PostSubject: Re: Forced Requisition   Sun Aug 29, 2010 3:54 am

I do not know what you mean by 'work' with Beckoning Light and Card Destruction, but just remember that you can't chain Forced Requisition to Card Destruction/Beckoning Light since the last effect that resolves with those cards is drawing/adding cards to hand. But if you already has an active Forced Requisition face-up on the field, your opponent will then discard the same amount of cards you have discarded after activating Card Destruction or Beckoning Light.
Back to top Go down
hornybasket
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts: 377
Age: 17
Location: Singapore
Registration date: 2010-01-30

PostSubject: Re: Forced Requisition   Tue Aug 31, 2010 8:41 pm

Yes it works ._.
But 1st u nid a card to discard 1st b4 the effect can take place

Example:

1st Step:U Use Card Destruction- Allowing u to activate Forced Requistion but wont activate its effect

If u wan to activate effect

1st Step:Use maybe Dark world Dealing
2nd step: Card Destruction-Force Requistion will take place

PS:If Only Morphing jar has 2 chain,combo with this card = No Hand @_@
Back to top Go down
Noobish LeOo0
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts: 169
Age: 22
Location: woodlands
Registration date: 2010-06-12

PostSubject: Re: Forced Requisition   Tue Aug 31, 2010 8:54 pm

Quote :
1st Step:U Use Card Destruction- Allowing u to activate Forced Requistion but wont activate its effect
You can't even activate Forced Requistion in the first place btw..
Back to top Go down
hornybasket
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts: 377
Age: 17
Location: Singapore
Registration date: 2010-01-30

PostSubject: Re: Forced Requisition   Thu Sep 02, 2010 3:23 pm

u nid to use a card 1st @_@ Then can activate
Of course it can only be done at the nxt turn that u set the card unless u have a quick play spell during ur opponent turn
Back to top Go down
 

Forced Requisition

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» forced lift and carry
» Forced Requisition
» forced requisition
» Should older workers be forced to retire?
» Should families be forced to donate our organs after we die?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-