Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Share | 
 

 field card ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dchoo93
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts: 603
Age: 20
Location: singapore
Registration date: 2010-06-18

PostSubject: field card ruling   Tue Aug 24, 2010 3:52 pm

sry if this sounds noob but
i need to ask if my opponent has a set field card then i set a field card does his field card get destroyed?
cause some people say will get boomed but if i'm not wrong it doesn't get destroyed right?
unless it is an active field card and i activate another field card
Back to top Go down
winson55
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts: 896
Age: 21
Location: singapore
Registration date: 2008-04-26

PostSubject: Re: field card ruling   Tue Aug 24, 2010 4:02 pm

From Wikia :
Only 1 Field Spell Card may be active at any time, and any new Field Spell Card that is activated destroys the other Field Spell Card which was active at that time. You may activate a Field Spell Card if there is one already present on your side of the field. By doing so, the first Field Spell Card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. A Field Spell Card may be also be Set here, instead of Activated. If it is Set, and there is already a Field Spell Card on your opponent's side of the field, that Field Spell Card is not destroyed.

There can only be one active Field magic on the field so if you set nothing will happen as only one field magic is active.
Back to top Go down
dchoo93
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts: 603
Age: 20
Location: singapore
Registration date: 2010-06-18

PostSubject: Re: field card ruling   Tue Aug 24, 2010 8:09 pm

thanks
Back to top Go down
 

field card ruling

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Update Credit Card Debit Card Dumps Track 1/2 Usa Canada EU
» SUN 5/4/14 SW Day at Coolray Field AAA Braves, Lawrenceville
» Pot of Duality Ruling
» Safe Zone Ruling
» Fan Card Components

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-