Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 gravekeeper's descendent

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Wizacky
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 199
Age : 22
Location : Singapore, Khatib!
Registration date : 2009-11-09

PostSubject: gravekeeper's descendent   Sat Aug 21, 2010 10:58 pm

during tourney today, i got 2 desendents on my field. I wanted to destroy opponent monster by activating one effect and tributing another. Some say cannot and some say can. Maybe having 2 descendents on the field is a rare case but is it possible to do so?
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: gravekeeper's descendent   Sat Aug 21, 2010 11:01 pm

English version of the effect:
You can Tribute 1 face-up "Gravekeeper's" monster you control, except this card, to destroy 1 card your opponent controls.

If that does not answer your question well enough, in simple words, yes you can sacrifice the other.
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Wizacky
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 199
Age : 22
Location : Singapore, Khatib!
Registration date : 2009-11-09

PostSubject: Re: gravekeeper's descendent   Sat Aug 21, 2010 11:12 pm

thanks
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: gravekeeper's descendent   Today at 12:55 pm

Back to top Go down
 
gravekeeper's descendent
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rick's awesome ruling about gravekeeper's descendent
» GraveKeeper's Deck Help plz!
» Gravekeeper's
» GraveKeeper Deck
» Gravekeeper vs Kot0

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: