Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Question about suckers and michizure

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
t1ssue
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 79
Age : 24
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-05-05

PostSubject: Question about suckers and michizure   Fri Aug 20, 2010 1:55 am

Michizure:
You can activate this card when your monster is sent from the field to the Graveyard. Destroy 1 monster on the field.

Okay, lets say i use D-HERO Bloo-D/ RLQ/ machine emperor's effect to suck opp. monster to my field.
when the equiped monster is destroyed (eg. MST, heavy storm), can opp chain michizure?
Thanks for helping Very Happy
Back to top Go down
je$$
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 1339
Age : 8
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Question about suckers and michizure   Fri Aug 20, 2010 2:23 am

no

you must control the monster during the time its sent from field t grave

_________________
Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .

BUYING TRADING SELLING THREAD CLICK HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
Dknightz
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 882
Age : 24
Location : YuGiOh Singapore Community [ Senior Duelist ]
Registration date : 2009-02-22

PostSubject: Re: Question about suckers and michizure   Fri Aug 20, 2010 7:34 am

but the monster is on your magic and trap zones ? Does not mean that it is controlled already ?
Back to top Go down
bishzor101
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 680
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-11-29

PostSubject: Re: Question about suckers and michizure   Fri Aug 20, 2010 1:29 pm

Dknightz wrote:
but the monster is on your magic and trap zones ? Does not mean that it is controlled already ?


Quote :
when the equiped monster is destroyed (eg. MST, heavy storm), can opp chain michizure?

Opponent is not controlling the monster, so he can't activate.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Question about suckers and michizure   Today at 12:01 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Question about suckers and michizure
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Question on scrap dragon
» Ginkgo Question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: