Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Double Cyclone

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dknightz
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 882
Age : 24
Location : YuGiOh Singapore Community [ Senior Duelist ]
Registration date : 2009-02-22

PostSubject: Double Cyclone    Thu Aug 12, 2010 9:25 am

Just to Double check the requirements and rulings of Double Cyclone.

Situation 1:

I have Double Cyclone set on my side of the field. Then end my turn. Then my opponent set his card and then summon mob. Then I use the Double Cyclone, on with no other set card on my field. Can I select my the destroy spell or trap card to be the Double Cyclone then destroy the set card on my opponent side of the field ?

Please advise ? Thank you ! Smile
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Double Cyclone    Thu Aug 12, 2010 10:08 am

no
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Dknightz
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 882
Age : 24
Location : YuGiOh Singapore Community [ Senior Duelist ]
Registration date : 2009-02-22

PostSubject: Re: Double Cyclone    Thu Aug 12, 2010 12:48 pm

then ? I thought the target can as it is also magic or trap on the field...
Back to top Go down
Dknightz
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 882
Age : 24
Location : YuGiOh Singapore Community [ Senior Duelist ]
Registration date : 2009-02-22

PostSubject: Re: Double Cyclone    Thu Aug 12, 2010 12:50 pm

or control (sorry forgot to add in above post... )
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Double Cyclone    Thu Aug 12, 2010 1:08 pm

You cannot Cyclone your own Cylone on the field, end of story
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Dknightz
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 882
Age : 24
Location : YuGiOh Singapore Community [ Senior Duelist ]
Registration date : 2009-02-22

PostSubject: Re: Double Cyclone    Thu Aug 12, 2010 8:20 pm

okay thanks !
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Double Cyclone    Today at 2:09 am

Back to top Go down
 
Double Cyclone
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Gerard Butler's Belly Will Be the End to Hollywood's Beauty Double Standard
» double coston
» Double V - Quilt Block
» wts hpi cyclone kit $50
» DOUBLEMOON BASH 2012!!! :D FAVORITE Double Moon Moments!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: