Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Elemental hero Shining rulings?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kyubi
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 370
Age : 21
Location : Demon Roar World
Registration date : 2010-02-24

PostSubject: Elemental hero Shining rulings?   Sun Aug 01, 2010 12:31 pm

if i use elemental hero shining+MGS ceberal to tune into MGS leviathuan,do i still add remove from play hero?becuz it's states in the text"when this card is sent from the field to the graveyard you can select add up to 2 remove from play 'elemntal heroes and add them to your hand"


thnkz
Back to top Go down
http://we-love-to-scrub.blogspot.com/
Lolzorx
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1140
Age : 24
Location : Dats Center Riverfront
Registration date : 2009-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Elemental hero Shining rulings?   Sun Aug 01, 2010 1:34 pm

sure why not?
Back to top Go down
Kyubi
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 370
Age : 21
Location : Demon Roar World
Registration date : 2010-02-24

PostSubject: Re: Elemental hero Shining rulings?   Sun Aug 01, 2010 1:39 pm

becuz there was some people telling me shining muz be destroyed to add remove from play hero cards,so i wasn't sure bout the rulings
Back to top Go down
http://we-love-to-scrub.blogspot.com/
yuyun_alpreme
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 19
Age : 27
Location : KL
Registration date : 2010-07-26

PostSubject: Re: Elemental hero Shining rulings?   Sun Aug 01, 2010 1:41 pm

miss timing cause after shining go to the graveyard still got another action.
Back to top Go down
Lolzorx
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1140
Age : 24
Location : Dats Center Riverfront
Registration date : 2009-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Elemental hero Shining rulings?   Sun Aug 01, 2010 1:51 pm

yuyun_alpreme wrote:
miss timing cause after shining go to the graveyard still got another action.
edit oh ya, sangan effect is compulsory
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: Elemental hero Shining rulings?   Sun Aug 01, 2010 1:53 pm

i think will miss timing. BTW sent to grave can liao.

Last thing to happen is synchro monster touch field.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Elemental hero Shining rulings?   Today at 6:11 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Elemental hero Shining rulings?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» elemental hero divine neos fusion
» Elemental hero stratos
» Elemental Hero Deck
» Elemental Hero Prisma
» does my elemental hero deck is good?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: