Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 


Go down 

Number of posts : 42
Age : 29
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-02

PostSubject: Chaimsfall-(Stbl-080)   Thu Jul 22, 2010 12:05 pm

How does the effect really work???
How to activate?

Send all those monsters in graveyard that
(a) special summon in the same time?
(b) any kind of special summon in that turn?
(eg: sp 1st monster than 2nd in that turn)
(c) any kind of sp summon in any turns?
(eg: 1st turn sp 1 monster than next turn
sp another monster)
(d) ans(a)+(b)+(c)?

Pls answer this question asap... Thanks..
Back to top Go down
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl

Number of posts : 1232
Age : 33
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Chaimsfall-(Stbl-080)   Thu Jul 22, 2010 1:01 pm

Special summon 2 or more monsters that occur at same time.
Example: Rescue Cat, Infernity Gun, Gatom Emergency Order, De-Fusion, Synchro Cancel, Rekindling and many more


Back to top Go down
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist

Number of posts : 569
Age : 26
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2009-05-16

PostSubject: Re: Chaimsfall-(Stbl-080)   Thu Jul 22, 2010 1:14 pm

The card your asking about is Large trap Hole.

Activate only when your opponent Special Summons 2 or more monsters face-up on the field. Send those monsters to the Graveyard. Then, send all monsters with the same name from your opponent's hand and Deck to the Graveyard.

This is basically used against stuff like Rescue Cat, gottom's emergency call and etc.

In other words the answer is (a)

The monsters have to be special summoned at the same time, sort of like how bottomless can affect 2 Airbellum's special summoned by rescue cat.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content

PostSubject: Re: Chaimsfall-(Stbl-080)   

Back to top Go down
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: