Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Drill Warrior

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
xfantasy
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 548
Registration date : 2010-05-29

PostSubject: Drill Warrior   Wed Jul 14, 2010 8:12 pm

''Drill Synchron" + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters.
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can halve this card's ATK (permanently). If you do, it can attack your opponent directly this turn. Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can discard 1 card and remove this card from play. During your next Standby Phase, Special Summon this card, if removed by this effect. Then, add 1 Monster Card from your Graveyard to your hand.

Can the ''Main Phase'' effect can be used at Main Phase 1 and 2?
Back to top Go down
RedEyesFan
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 644
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: Drill Warrior   Wed Jul 14, 2010 8:40 pm

*masive facepalm

go ask a good in english chio bu in ur school...
Back to top Go down
Lolzorx
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1140
Age : 24
Location : Dats Center Riverfront
Registration date : 2009-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Drill Warrior   Wed Jul 14, 2010 8:47 pm

xfantasy wrote:
''Drill Synchron" + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters.
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can halve this card's ATK (permanently). If you do, it can attack your opponent directly this turn. Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can discard 1 card and remove this card from play. During your next Standby Phase, Special Summon this card, if removed by this effect. Then, add 1 Monster Card from your Graveyard to your hand.

Can the ''Main Phase'' effect can be used at Main Phase 1 and 2?
yes you can use it in either main phases
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Drill Warrior   Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:23 pm

ya if u scared mirror force then u main phase run away lo
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Drill Warrior   Today at 11:58 am

Back to top Go down
 
Drill Warrior
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Drill Warrior
» Drill Warrior*Resolved yo don't post anymore*
» my warrior deck
» The Sigmarite Warrior Priest HS (TC#28)
» equip spell/warrior combo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: