Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Dragunity ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
MYultimate
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 588
Age : 28
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2008-09-22

PostSubject: Dragunity ruling   Mon Jul 12, 2010 10:44 pm

When this card is Normal Summoned, you can Special Summon 1 "Dragunity" monster from your hand and equip this card to it as an Equip Spell Card. When this card equipped to a monster is sent to the Graveyard, select and destroy 1 card on the field.

Does Book of moon/Trap hole prevents it from special summoning another dragunity monster from hand?
Back to top Go down
redempt1233
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 541
Age : 20
Location : Bukit Batok
Registration date : 2009-06-05

PostSubject: Re: Dragunity ruling   Mon Jul 12, 2010 10:47 pm

when book of mooned, acylis will go facedown and u will still sp ur target from hand, shld be same case with trap hole
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Dragunity ruling   Mon Jul 12, 2010 10:51 pm

ya but no equip
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Dragunity ruling   Today at 2:05 am

Back to top Go down
 
Dragunity ruling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Dragunity ruling
» Dragunity Aklys as an Equip Card Rulling
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» New Xyz Ruling!
» Ruling for Leviathan Dragon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: