Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
FlareZ
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 192
Age : 20
Location : Hougang
Registration date : 2010-06-07

PostSubject: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Sun Jul 04, 2010 12:51 pm

Hi guys, nid to clarify some rullings....

NEW QN] I have 3 cards in my deck, One of them is the Last exodia part for me to win, and my super rejuvenation has to draw 4 cards, do i deckout first? or do i win?


Last edited by FlareZ on Thu Jul 08, 2010 10:08 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Sun Jul 04, 2010 1:14 pm

as long as you meet the condition i think you should be able to use the card.

Activate only if you have 3 or more cards in your hand.

and i think during end phase you choose which effect you want to apply first.
Back to top Go down
Lolzorx
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1140
Age : 24
Location : Dats Center Riverfront
Registration date : 2009-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Sun Jul 04, 2010 1:19 pm

Qn1 Yes, if you activate into the void's effect before you activate super rejuvenation

Qn2 Yes, as long as you meet the requirement
Back to top Go down
FlareZ
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 192
Age : 20
Location : Hougang
Registration date : 2010-06-07

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Sun Jul 04, 2010 1:34 pm

Lolzorx wrote:
Qn1 Yes, if you activate into the void's effect before you activate super rejuvenation

Qn2 Yes, as long as you meet the requirement

Well wat do u mean by before? Do I activate Into The Void effect, then it resolves, then i activate super rejuvenation?
Back to top Go down
Lolzorx
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1140
Age : 24
Location : Dats Center Riverfront
Registration date : 2009-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Sun Jul 04, 2010 2:03 pm

as long as the into the void resolves 1st before your super rejuvenation gets activated
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Sun Jul 04, 2010 10:36 pm

then u can draw
Back to top Go down
FlareZ
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 192
Age : 20
Location : Hougang
Registration date : 2010-06-07

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Thu Jul 08, 2010 10:09 pm

up new qn
Back to top Go down
RedEyesFan
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 644
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Thu Jul 08, 2010 10:12 pm

FlareZ wrote:
up new qn

Jack Atlas says u lose.
Back to top Go down
Tyco
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 35
Age : 25
Location : Somewhere lo...
Registration date : 2010-06-27

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Thu Jul 08, 2010 10:17 pm

At any point of time if you have the 5 Exodia pieces in your hand you win the duel...
So you win before you deckout...^^

YEAH..!!
Back to top Go down
FlareZ
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 192
Age : 20
Location : Hougang
Registration date : 2010-06-07

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Thu Jul 08, 2010 10:18 pm

so who do i trust? xD
Back to top Go down
Tyco
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 35
Age : 25
Location : Somewhere lo...
Registration date : 2010-06-27

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Thu Jul 08, 2010 10:21 pm

RedEyesFan wrote:
FlareZ wrote:
up new qn

Jack Atlas says u lose.

Jack Atlas had made a mistake then...
Back to top Go down
FlareZ
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 192
Age : 20
Location : Hougang
Registration date : 2010-06-07

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Thu Jul 08, 2010 10:22 pm

Tyco, whr u get ur info? o.O
Back to top Go down
RedEyesFan
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 644
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Thu Jul 08, 2010 10:23 pm

Tyco wrote:
RedEyesFan wrote:
FlareZ wrote:
up new qn

Jack Atlas says u lose.

Jack Atlas had made a mistake then...

only idiots doubt Jack Atlas....
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Thu Jul 08, 2010 10:25 pm

ya he is a noob jack atlas
Back to top Go down
Tyco
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 35
Age : 25
Location : Somewhere lo...
Registration date : 2010-06-27

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Thu Jul 08, 2010 10:28 pm

FlareZ wrote:
Tyco, whr u get ur info? o.O

exodia's effect states that when you have all the 5 pieces in your hand you win...
... and super rejuv. allows you to draw your card one at a time...
so you'll have already completed your exodia before you deckout even if exodia is the last card of your deck...
Back to top Go down
RedEyesFan
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 644
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Thu Jul 08, 2010 10:32 pm

Tyco wrote:
FlareZ wrote:
Tyco, whr u get ur info? o.O

exodia's effect states that when you have all the 5 pieces in your hand you win...
... and super rejuv. allows you to draw your card one at a time...
so you'll have already completed your exodia before you deckout even if exodia is the last card of your deck...

>quick-spell
>one at a time
my face:
Back to top Go down
FlareZ
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 192
Age : 20
Location : Hougang
Registration date : 2010-06-07

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Thu Jul 08, 2010 11:17 pm

so super rejuvenation has to rezolve before i game?
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Thu Jul 08, 2010 11:24 pm

ya mus draw all first
Back to top Go down
Tyco
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 35
Age : 25
Location : Somewhere lo...
Registration date : 2010-06-27

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Fri Jul 09, 2010 12:30 am

I still think i'm correct...
because having 5 pieces of Exodia in your hand is a victory condition.. it doesn't matter if super rejuvenation resolved or not...

But if i'm wrong.. i appologise then...!
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Fri Jul 09, 2010 2:48 am

You have to resolve the whole effect of Super Rejuvenation before declaring an Exodia win.

Just imagine you can't use Allure of Darkness and declare an Exodia win without removing a dark (and it would be sad if one of those is an Exodia part).

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
RedEyesFan
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 644
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Fri Jul 09, 2010 10:52 am

Tyco wrote:
I still think i'm correct...
because having 5 pieces of Exodia in your hand is a victory condition.. it doesn't matter if super rejuvenation resolved or not...

But if i'm wrong.. i appologise then...!

u have doubted the King..

u must die.
Back to top Go down
FlareZ
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 192
Age : 20
Location : Hougang
Registration date : 2010-06-07

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Fri Jul 09, 2010 9:56 pm

ic, k thanks guys =D
Back to top Go down
vampirerion
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1981
Age : 1483
Location : France
Registration date : 2010-06-21

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Fri Jul 09, 2010 10:22 pm

anything thats smaller version is correct.
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Fri Jul 09, 2010 10:55 pm

jess can lock this tread already
Back to top Go down
Tyco
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 35
Age : 25
Location : Somewhere lo...
Registration date : 2010-06-27

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Fri Jul 09, 2010 11:40 pm

RedEyesFan wrote:
Tyco wrote:
I still think i'm correct...
because having 5 pieces of Exodia in your hand is a victory condition.. it doesn't matter if super rejuvenation resolved or not...

But if i'm wrong.. i appologise then...!

u have doubted the King..

u must die.

I offically appologise to Jack Atlas...!
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Sat Jul 10, 2010 12:57 am

holylight wrote:
why he is a noob in the psp game

Because its not related to the topic, now get the hell out.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.    Today at 8:13 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Super Rejuvenation Ruling NEW Question.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Stardust Dragon ruling question.
» Ruling Question - BES Big Core MK-2
» [SPWR]Super Quantum Mecha Beast Aeroboro

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: