Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 MGS Catsith

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lolzorx
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1140
Age : 24
Location : Dats Center Riverfront
Registration date : 2009-05-02

PostSubject: MGS Catsith   Sun Jul 04, 2010 12:16 pm

I have a question, does catsith start a chain when it is discarded?
Back to top Go down
Akira
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 163
Age : 29
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-04-01

PostSubject: Re: MGS Catsith   Sun Jul 04, 2010 11:10 pm

Yes.
Back to top Go down
http://duelistcodex.wordpress.com/
 
MGS Catsith
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: