Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 - Settled -

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
nightshroud
Trainee Duelist
Trainee Duelist


Number of posts : 2
Age : 28
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-06-26

PostSubject: - Settled -    Sat Jun 26, 2010 10:35 pm

Thanks guys for confirming equipments can only target face-up monsters.


Last edited by nightshroud on Sat Jun 26, 2010 11:49 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
kouSUKE
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 425
Age : 23
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2009-03-19

PostSubject: Re: - Settled -    Sat Jun 26, 2010 10:49 pm

only face up, all equipment cards target face up monsters.
Back to top Go down
Zinger
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 190
Age : 19
Location : Up your mama ass
Registration date : 2010-05-28

PostSubject: Re: - Settled -    Sat Jun 26, 2010 11:22 pm

Its the same as using book of moon on facedown LOL
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: - Settled -    Sat Jun 26, 2010 11:32 pm

lol all equipment is target face up if u book lost target
Back to top Go down
Zinger
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 190
Age : 19
Location : Up your mama ass
Registration date : 2010-05-28

PostSubject: Re: - Settled -    Sat Jun 26, 2010 11:38 pm

i meant like if you book a facedown like cumgong like that. equip same
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: - Settled -    Sat Jun 26, 2010 11:39 pm

wad u mean is only can book face up monster la
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: - Settled -    Today at 7:12 am

Back to top Go down
 
- Settled -
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» UPDATE: Battery Charge Dismissed
» Cell Phone
» And now that things have settled...

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: