Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 dragunnity equip cards

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mutton
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 306
Age : 23
Location : Yee Tee
Registration date : 2009-03-17

PostSubject: dragunnity equip cards   Mon Jun 21, 2010 12:26 pm

When Dragunity Dux is summoned,by using its effect dragunity javelin is equipped on to it.When Dragunity Dux is destroyed by cards such as sakuretsu armour.Is Dragunity javelin just sent to the grave,or isit considered as destroyed then sent to the grave???
Back to top Go down
slyx183
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 169
Age : 22
Location : Beijing, China (BUT S'POREAN AT HEART!)
Registration date : 2009-08-16

PostSubject: Re: dragunnity equip cards   Tue Jun 22, 2010 9:11 pm

taken from wikia:

When you activate an Equip Spell Card, you choose a face-up monster on the field to equip the card to, and that Equip Spell Card's card's effect applies to that monster until the card is destroyed, removed from the field or flipped face-down, at which point that Equip Spell Card is destroyed.

since dragunity equips (like cydark equips) are also treated like equip spells, i am quite sure that the equip is destroyed 1st then sent to gy, but i may be wrong.
Back to top Go down
RedEyesFan
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 644
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2010-01-17

PostSubject: Re: dragunnity equip cards   Wed Jun 23, 2010 12:11 pm

go youtube and search for Tag Force videos...

Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: dragunnity equip cards   Today at 8:12 am

Back to top Go down
 
dragunnity equip cards
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Spell: Equip Cards
» My new Class Cards.
» Rhino cards?
» My first cards
» My Birthday cards

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: