Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Machina Fortress

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
xfantasy
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 548
Registration date : 2010-05-29

PostSubject: Machina Fortress   Wed Jun 09, 2010 10:25 pm

if you have 1 Machina Fortress in your hand and u use its effect discard Machina Fortress from your hand to your graveyard to Special Summon the Machina Fortress that you threw into the graveyard.

Simplyfier:Hand 1 fortress(Grave NONE) > use effect of fortress > discard fortress into graveyard > special summon it onto field.

POSSIBLE? Very Happy THX
Back to top Go down
Axehead
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2490
Age : 21
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-07-18

PostSubject: Re: Machina Fortress   Thu Jun 10, 2010 1:00 am

Nope. Fortress itself is Level 7, and isn't enough to meet the requirement to special summon himself. Though if you have another Machine to discard alongside that Fortress, it is fine.
Back to top Go down
xfantasy
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 548
Registration date : 2010-05-29

PostSubject: Re: Machina Fortress   Thu Jun 10, 2010 1:47 am

ok thx
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Machina Fortress   Today at 2:09 am

Back to top Go down
 
Machina Fortress
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Machina Fortress
» Rulings for Machina Fortress
» Machina Fortress vs A.O.J Catastor
» machina fortress
» Machina Fortress vs Macro Cosmos

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: