Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Regarding Drill Warrior

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Greatguy
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 406
Age : 31
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2007-12-17

PostSubject: Regarding Drill Warrior   Wed Jun 02, 2010 1:02 pm

Hi all,

If i summon the drill warrior, can i activate the half attack/ remove from play effect as priority?
Back to top Go down
bishzor101
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 680
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-11-29

PostSubject: Re: Regarding Drill Warrior   Wed Jun 02, 2010 1:49 pm

Yes, but they are considered as effects, not cost. So Bottemless/Tidal Wave will still destroy Drill Warrior.
Back to top Go down
 
Regarding Drill Warrior
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Drill Warrior
» Drill Warrior*Resolved yo don't post anymore*
» my warrior deck
» The Sigmarite Warrior Priest HS (TC#28)
» equip spell/warrior combo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: