Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 ryko n wulf ruling??

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mutton
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 306
Age : 22
Location : Yee Tee
Registration date : 2009-03-17

PostSubject: ryko n wulf ruling??   Sat May 22, 2010 11:35 pm

Duel Scenario

1) opp starts,He sets a face down spell/trap end turn

2)i set ryko end turn.

3)He summons siroco whack,i choose to destroy his siroco

4) destroyed siroco then milled 1 wulf

Question:Can opp bottomless the wulf or isit considered damage step then opp cant activate??
Back to top Go down
je$$
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 1339
Age : 8
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: ryko n wulf ruling??   Sun May 23, 2010 12:33 am

its damage step,ur opp get to watch wolf sp summon.

_________________
Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .

BUYING TRADING SELLING THREAD CLICK HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
mutton
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 306
Age : 22
Location : Yee Tee
Registration date : 2009-03-17

PostSubject: Re: ryko n wulf ruling??   Sun May 23, 2010 2:05 am

kk thx
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: ryko n wulf ruling??   Today at 7:35 pm

Back to top Go down
 
ryko n wulf ruling??
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» ryko n wulf ruling??
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?
» New Focke -Wulf Ta 152 from Pacific Coast Models
» New Xyz Ruling!
» Ruling for Leviathan Dragon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: