Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 question regarding stardust dragon/buster

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
artemis
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 543
Age : 23
Location : hougang
Registration date : 2010-02-02

PostSubject: question regarding stardust dragon/buster   Thu May 20, 2010 8:34 pm

can stardust dragon/buster's summon at the end of the turn (which is by its effect) be negated?
Back to top Go down
Zinger
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 190
Age : 19
Location : Up your mama ass
Registration date : 2010-05-28

PostSubject: Re: question regarding stardust dragon/buster   Tue Jun 15, 2010 11:15 am

Yes. Oppression kills it and stardust at end phase. But once you oppress buster, the younger version come out and you cant oppress it anymore. I think
Back to top Go down
holylight
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2304
Age : 20
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2010-04-22

PostSubject: Re: question regarding stardust dragon/buster   Tue Jun 15, 2010 11:18 am

can be negated by oppression and d.d crow
d.d crow is out of play so cannot come back the effect is come back from grave
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: question regarding stardust dragon/buster   Today at 2:17 am

Back to top Go down
 
question regarding stardust dragon/buster
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» stardust dragon and return from diffrent dimension
» Stardust Dragon Vs The Seal of Orichalcos Cards
» Stardust Dragon Assault Mode Vs Continuous effects
» Stardust Dragon/Assault Mode
» stardust dragon/buster mode vs solemn judgment

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: