Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 question regarding archangel christia

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
artemis
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 543
Age : 23
Location : hougang
Registration date : 2010-02-02

PostSubject: question regarding archangel christia   Thu May 20, 2010 8:21 pm

if i have christia on the field, can my opponent use super polymerisation to fuse my christia with some other monster to fusion summon? for example, can my opponent use my christia and his e-hero to fuse e-hero shining?
Back to top Go down
egoboy
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1056
Age : 21
Location : Harbourfront
Registration date : 2009-11-15

PostSubject: Re: question regarding archangel christia   Thu May 20, 2010 8:38 pm

nope. continuous effect of christia is cannot sp summon, so u cant activate cards that sp summon other cards.
Back to top Go down
artemis
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 543
Age : 23
Location : hougang
Registration date : 2010-02-02

PostSubject: Re: question regarding archangel christia   Thu May 20, 2010 8:40 pm

kk, thks
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: question regarding archangel christia   Today at 6:00 am

Back to top Go down
 
question regarding archangel christia
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Question on scrap dragon
» Ginkgo Question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: