Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Lightlord Draw Engine: Solr Exchange + some Qns

Go down 
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou

Number of posts : 3820
Age : 29
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Lightlord Draw Engine: Solr Exchange + some Qns   Sat Mar 15, 2008 11:34 pm

Solar Exchange
Magic - Normal
Discard a [Lightlord] monster from your hand to activate. Draw 2 cards from your deck, then send the top 2 cards on your deck
to Graveyard.

If Macro Cosmos cards (Cosmos, dimension fissure, Bansiher of light Etc..) is on the field, this card can still be activated right? Since the first part didn't mention that the discarded Lightlord monster must go graveyard to activate. Then I'll be able to draw 2 cards and send 2 card from top deck out of game???

Also, will scout plane effect keeps on activating at the end phase of a turn to reduce LADd's atk strength to 800?? [Similar to treeborn frog]
Back to top Go down

Number of posts : 1339
Age : 9
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Lightlord Draw Engine: Solr Exchange + some Qns   Sun Mar 16, 2008 12:50 am

1) just like D draw u still can activate

2) scout plane + dd survivor only activate their effect once during endphase,ladd negate it liao they cannot come back le

Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .


Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
Lightlord Draw Engine: Solr Exchange + some Qns
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: