Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 MGS Unicor question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: MGS Unicor question   Mon May 03, 2010 10:01 am

Can MGS Unicor Control opp. if the hand size of both are zero?
Back to top Go down
Lauren
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 186
Age : 22
Location : Ang Mo Kio
Registration date : 2009-05-21

PostSubject: Re: MGS Unicor question   Mon May 03, 2010 10:24 am

I think can according to English Wikia http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:The_Fabled_Unicore

The effect of "The Fabled Unicore" can negate effects and destroy them even if both players have 0 cards in their hands.

But its from wikia, so maybe not that accurate. Need someone else to confirm.
Back to top Go down
http://ygoduelist.wordpress.com
Lauren
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 186
Age : 22
Location : Ang Mo Kio
Registration date : 2009-05-21

PostSubject: Re: MGS Unicor question   Mon May 03, 2010 11:32 am

Ok, I got this from the Jap Wikia
http://yugioh-wiki.net/index.php?%A1%D4%CB%E2%B9%EC%BF%C0%BD%C3%A5%E6%A5%CB%A5%B3%A1%BC%A5%EB%A1%D5

Q:お互いの手札が0枚でも効果は適用されますか?
A:はい、適用されます。(09/10/29)

Q: Is the mutual hand bill as for the effect applied even with 0? A: It is, is applied. (09/10/29)

Lol, translated from Babelfish.

So, it means it can negate even if both players have 0 cards in their hand.

Good for countering Infernity
Back to top Go down
http://ygoduelist.wordpress.com
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: Re: MGS Unicor question   Mon May 03, 2010 6:55 pm

sooooooooooooo.
can la?
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: MGS Unicor question   Mon May 03, 2010 11:31 pm

Yes....
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: MGS Unicor question   Today at 4:22 am

Back to top Go down
 
MGS Unicor question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» MGS Unicor question
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Question on scrap dragon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: