Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Can " E-Hero Ocean " take back Evil Hero ???

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
CheeXian
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 170
Age : 24
Registration date : 2007-12-24

PostSubject: Can " E-Hero Ocean " take back Evil Hero ???   Sun Mar 09, 2008 10:03 pm

pls tell me can take back a not .

Is no pls tell me why thx a lot
Back to top Go down
fuzzy
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 83
Age : 24
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-01-02

PostSubject: Re: Can " E-Hero Ocean " take back Evil Hero ???   Sun Mar 09, 2008 10:19 pm

ocean's effect CAN be used to take back evil heroes.

quoted from yugioh.wikia.com:

"Elemental Hero Ocean" effect can be used on "Evil Heroes". The Japanese text mentions a 「HERO」 monster, which to date includes "Elemental Heroes", "Destiny Heroes" and "Evil Heroes". "Evil Heroes" weren't mentioned in the English text, because they were not released at the time.
Back to top Go down
CheeXian
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 170
Age : 24
Registration date : 2007-12-24

PostSubject: Re: Can " E-Hero Ocean " take back Evil Hero ???   Mon Mar 10, 2008 12:07 pm

Oh ok thx a lot !!!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Can " E-Hero Ocean " take back Evil Hero ???   Today at 11:59 am

Back to top Go down
 
Can " E-Hero Ocean " take back Evil Hero ???
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» evil hero deck
» My Evil hero deck
» Evil Hero Wild Cyclone effect
» Evil Hero Deck
» My Evil hero deck

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: