Number of posts : 1339
Age : 8
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21
|Subject: [Eng] some interesting random rulings Wed Mar 31, 2010 2:13 pm|| |
too free at work lol,i found something from the KDE ruling
You cannot activate this card if your opponent has no cards in their Deck.
Both parts of this card’s effect are considered to resolve at the same time.
Hidden Armory[AKA ARMSHOLE]
This card does not target.
Wrath of Neos
You can activate “Wrath of Neos” and target a Token or “Embodiment of Apophis” being treated as “Elemental Hero
Neos.” If you target a Token, you cannot return it to the Deck or destroy all cards on the field. If you target “Embodiment
of Apophis,” you can return it to the Deck and destroy all cards on the field.
If you Chain “Starlight Road” to “Heavy Storm” while you control 2 or more Spell or Trap Cards and Special Summon
“Stardust Dragon” you cannot activate “Torrential Tribute” afterwards. Even though the effect of “Heavy Storm” is negated,
the activation was not, so the card will still resolve without effect and you will miss the timing to activate “Torrential
- Quote :
- Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .
BUYING TRADING SELLING THREAD CLICK HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
- Quote :
- Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.
A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!
But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Number of posts : 786
Age : 25
Location : Singapore - Bishan
Registration date : 2009-03-03
|Subject: Re: [Eng] some interesting random rulings Wed Mar 31, 2010 2:35 pm|| |
All hail starlight road! lol
Number of posts : 135
Age : 26
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2009-12-27
|Subject: Re: [Eng] some interesting random rulings Wed Mar 31, 2010 3:38 pm|| |
|Subject: Re: [Eng] some interesting random rulings || |