Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 ABPF-EN Rulings

Go down 

Number of posts : 1339
Age : 9
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: ABPF-EN Rulings   Mon Feb 22, 2010 12:17 am


some notable rulings

Battle Fader
When you resolve the effect of “Battle Fader” you Special Summon “Battle Fader” and then end the Battle Phase.
“Torrential Tribute” cannot be activated because ending the Battle Phase is the last thing to happen.

Witch of the Black Rose
If you have no cards in your Deck when you activate the effect of “Witch of the Black Rose,” you will lose the Duel.

If you activate the effect of “Witch of the Black Rose” while you have no cards in your hand and you draw “Infernity
Archfiend,” you can activate the effect of “Infernity Archfiend.”


Rose Fairy
If this card is added from your Deck to your hand by the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Monster Card, you can Special
Summon this card.

This effect cannot be activated during the Damage Step.



Pot of Benevolence

If the effect of “Pot of Benevolence” is activated by “Destiny Hero – Diamond Dude” you can still activate a “Pot of
Benevolence” that same turn.
If “Pot of Benevolence” is negated by “Imperial Order” it is sent to the Graveyard instead of removed from play.
If “Mystical Space Typhoon” is Chained to “Pot of Benevolence” and destroys it, it is sent to the Graveyard instead of being removed from play.

Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .


Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
ABPF-EN Rulings
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Rulings on Clear Vice Dragon
» XX-Saber Darksoul OCG RULINGS
» Royal Oppression Rulings
» Rulings
» Scrap rulings (With emperors)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: