Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 SPORE effect?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: SPORE effect?   Sat Feb 20, 2010 9:34 pm

SPORE!!!
You can remove 1 other Plant-Type monster in your Graveyard from play to Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. Increase this card's Level by that of the removed monster. You can only use this effect once per Duel.

fro this card,
i got questions

qns 1:(You can remove 1 other Plant-Type monster in your Graveyard from play to Special Summon this card from your Graveyard)does this effect work like vayu, if oppression, oso stay in grave wif the targeted plant?

qns 2: (You can only use this effect once per Duel.) if got 2 of the spore in grave,
work for once time each or only can activate effect once and for all for 1 duel??

qns 3: if kenna oppression, can activate agn???

qns 4: if kenna d-crow for the targeted plant, can open agn on another plant?
Back to top Go down
Altuz
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 53
Age : 22
Location : Under Your Bed Nom-ing
Registration date : 2010-02-17

PostSubject: Re: SPORE effect?   Sat Feb 20, 2010 9:40 pm

1. I dunno wether removing the monster is a cost or not but if its a cost then if kena oppre then the target will be removed.
2. Only 1 can activate like Twin Headed Bahamoth
3. if kena oppression still can activate, since the effect is negated
4. If the removing is a cost then the target cant be D.D Crow'D BUT the opp can D.D Crow the Spore instead and if this happen u cant use its effect again.
Back to top Go down
 
SPORE effect?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Breeding Bristlenose, What effect to Hormones have?
» Gladiator Beast Effect.
» Pair of pale blue bark effect vases.
» The RB-Effect - the answer to earthquake
» Crackle effect paint without buying extra stuff!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: