Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Protector of the Sanctuary

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dknightz
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 882
Age : 24
Location : YuGiOh Singapore Community [ Senior Duelist ]
Registration date : 2009-02-22

PostSubject: Protector of the Sanctuary   Mon Feb 08, 2010 5:44 pm

What happens when I have Protector of the Sanctuary on my side of the field and I flipped up my Morphing Jar ? Does my opponent get to draw ??? HEHE ! ! !

Ah... Effect of
1. Protector of the Sanctuary - Your opponent cannot draw cards except during Draw Phases.
2. Morphing Jar - FLIP: Both players discard their hands, then draw 5 cards.

lol! lol! lol! lol! HEHE ! ! ! lol! lol! lol! lol!
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Protector of the Sanctuary   Mon Feb 08, 2010 5:54 pm

Please refer

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Protector_of_the_Sanctuary
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Dknightz
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 882
Age : 24
Location : YuGiOh Singapore Community [ Senior Duelist ]
Registration date : 2009-02-22

PostSubject: Re: Protector of the Sanctuary   Mon Feb 08, 2010 6:14 pm

that means that my opponent will have his handless combo ! O.O ! ! ! HEHE ! ! ! DECK HIM OUT WITH MORPHING JAR AND NEEDLE WORM CHAIN WITH 3 BOOK OF ECLIPSE ! ! !

Ah... They did not mention about the Dark Bribe ? The negation of Magic / Trap is still on but your opponent cannot draw ? Or Cannot even be activated ?
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Protector of the Sanctuary   Mon Feb 08, 2010 9:18 pm

Read...

You cannot activate cards if they make your opponent draw, such as "Dragged Down into the Grave", "Card Destruction", or "Disturbance Strategy".[1]

And hence, question answered, and locked. Im probably the only one who even bothers with you among the mods.
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Protector of the Sanctuary   Today at 5:46 am

Back to top Go down
 
Protector of the Sanctuary
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» [MVPC] Mahad the Protector Priest
» Feeler: 4 Nitto NT555 Extreme ZR on SS wheels
» A very weird mill deck~
» about protectors/card sleeves
» !!--A Jallad or A Protector -Rudra ke do Roop!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: