Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 HEHE ! ! !

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dknightz
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 882
Age : 24
Location : YuGiOh Singapore Community [ Senior Duelist ]
Registration date : 2009-02-22

PostSubject: HEHE ! ! !   Mon Feb 08, 2010 2:54 pm

What happens when I have Protector of the Sanctuary on my side of the field and I flipped up my Morphing Jar ? Does my opponent get to draw ??? HEHE ! ! ! lol! lol!

Ah... Effect of
1. Protector of the Sanctuary - Your opponent cannot draw cards except during Draw Phases.
2. Morphing Jar - FLIP: Both players discard their hands, then draw 5 cards.

HEHE ! ! !
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: HEHE ! ! !   Mon Feb 08, 2010 3:03 pm

Warning. Give proper topic title, which is stated in forum rulings. As this was not followed, topic has been locked. Make another topic with the proper topic name if you want to find out the answer.
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
 
HEHE ! ! !
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Saraswatichandra WU 25/04
» Yeh Hai Mohabbatein :- New shocking spoiler

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: