Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Majestic Mech - Goryu's VS Future Vision

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Majestic Mech - Goryu's VS Future Vision   Sun Jan 24, 2010 2:51 am

What happens if Majestic Mech - Goryu is summoned with 1 tribute and then rfg by Future Vision? Does its effect of sending itself to the graveyard activates during the end phase after its return from future vision?? If compare to barbaros, then i think it does gets resetted.... so how is it?

For its ruling on Book of moon, it is as follows...

If "Majestic Mech - Senku" is flipped face-down with "Book of Moon" and then flipped face-up during the same turn, then its effect which sends it to the Graveyard will still activate during the End Phase. If "Majestic Mech - Ohka" is Normal Summoned without Tributes, or if "Majestic Mech - Goryu" is Normal Summoned with one Tribute, and either is flipped face-down with "Book of Moon" and then flipped face-up during the same turn, then its effect which sends it to the Graveyard will no longer activate during the End Phase. If any of these monsters is face-down during the End Phase, then the monster will not be sent to the Graveyard.[3]

btw, Majestic Mech - Goryu is this card...

Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Majestic Mech - Goryu's VS Future Vision   Sun Jan 24, 2010 1:19 pm

nobody has any idea about this?
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Majestic Mech - Goryu's VS Future Vision   Sun Jan 24, 2010 5:01 pm

No official ruling but....

Considering its ruling for Book of Moon, which double checked with Konami's site here, it should be ruled as considered resetted, so will not be sent to grave during end phase.
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Majestic Mech - Goryu's VS Future Vision   Sun Jan 24, 2010 9:56 pm

I see....

thanks for replying~
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: Re: Majestic Mech - Goryu's VS Future Vision   Fri Jan 29, 2010 9:01 pm

tried on a fail game psp la.
gets out.
idk if accurate leh
but yarh
jus a thing i wanna point out lo.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Majestic Mech - Goryu's VS Future Vision   Today at 12:36 am

Back to top Go down
 
Majestic Mech - Goryu's VS Future Vision
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Majestic Mech - Goryu's VS Future Vision
» Future Vision and Necroface
» Majestic Mech Deck help
» Joanna Page in future DW 2 Part Episode?
» Review: 8957 Mine Mech

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: