From konami SOVR-EN rulings
Clear Vice Dragon
You are unaffected by the effects of "Clear World".
If this card attacks an opponent's monster, the ATK of this card becomes twice the ATK of the attack target, during damage calculation only.
If this card would be destroyed by an opponent's card effect, you can discard 1 card instead.
Discarding a card is an effect, not a cost. You can activate the effects of “Dark World” monsters discarded by this effect.
If this card attacks “The Wicked Avatar” its ATK will become double that of “The Wicked Avatar” then “The Wicked Avatar” would become this card’s ATK plus 100. No further change will occur.
If your opponent activates an Effect Monster’s effect to destroy this card and you Chain an effect to take control of their monster, you can still discard 1 card from your hand to prevent this card from being destroyed by the effect.
You choose which card you want to discard to prevent this card’s destruction.
If an opponent activates the effect of “Honest” when “Clear Vice Dragon” battles their LIGHT monster, “Clear Vice Dragon’s” ATK will become twice the boosted ATK of the opponent’s monster.
gay part highlighted... Working with Darkworld looks pretty fun...LOL
Second part...the one regardin honest...
Example: If i attack Lightlord summoner Luminous with clear vice, then opp drop honest...
Clear vice attack intially == 2k atk cuz double of luminous..
Opponent drop honest... luminous atk == 3k (1k + 2k)
Clear Vice Dragon attack == double of 3k == 6k!?
Am i right?