Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 sin blue eyes

Go down 
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist

Number of posts : 306
Age : 24
Location : Yee Tee
Registration date : 2009-03-17

PostSubject: sin blue eyes   Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:42 pm

Sin Blue eyes effect

This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" from your Deck. There can only be 1 face-up "Sin" monster on the field. When this card is face-up on the field, other monsters you control cannot declare an attack. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card.

hey the card says that sin blue eyes can be sp by removin 1 blue eyes from ur deck but can i sp the sin blue eyes from the grave as well by removing a blue eyes from my deck?
Back to top Go down
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl

Number of posts : 1337
Age : 33
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: sin blue eyes   Wed Dec 16, 2009 8:33 pm

Back to top Go down
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist

Number of posts : 169
Age : 24
Location : Beijing, China (BUT S'POREAN AT HEART!)
Registration date : 2009-08-16

PostSubject: Re: sin blue eyes   Mon Dec 21, 2009 5:54 pm

go search up the meaning of a Semi-Nomi monster, and i think all doubts will be cleared =]
Back to top Go down
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki

Number of posts : 2490
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-07-18

PostSubject: Re: sin blue eyes   Tue Dec 22, 2009 1:07 am

Helpful people always provide links Razz

Back to top Go down
Sponsored content

PostSubject: Re: sin blue eyes   

Back to top Go down
sin blue eyes
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Rank Up Hieratic Blue eyes deck!!!
» Saga of the Blue-Eyes White Dragon: Structure Deck
» L144 Blue Eyes?
» My Blue-Eyes deck comes back from the grave
» [Card Discussion] Blue-Eyes Chaos MAX Dragon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: