Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Synchro Monster summoned by Vayu

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist

Number of posts : 1042
Age : 23
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2009-04-11

PostSubject: Synchro Monster summoned by Vayu   Mon Nov 30, 2009 7:38 pm

Here's a scenario.

I used the effect of "Blackwing - Vayu the Emblem of Honor" , to remove itself and a "Blackwing - Sirocco the Dawn" to Special Summon a "Blackwing - Armed Wing"

However , the monster got removed from play by "Bottomless Trap Hole"

Am i able to summon it back with the effect of cards such as "DDR" or "Return from the Different Dimension"?

I know that if its in the Graveyard , it cannot be special summoned back by stuff like "The Dark Creator"

But what if its removed from play?

Cause i heard from others that it is possible to special summon it back.
Back to top Go down

Number of posts : 1339
Age : 8
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Synchro Monster summoned by Vayu   Mon Nov 30, 2009 8:26 pm

BF monster special summoned by vayu all cannot comeback regardless of wat

Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .


Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
Synchro Monster summoned by Vayu
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Destroying of a monster when it gains atk after summoning.
» Question abt shura and vayu
» Lesson #66: Special Summon Only Monster
» Rept-Norleras-DandyWarrior Deck????
» Can You Win in 1? (Week 8)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: