Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Guardian of order/skill drain

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mutton
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 306
Age : 22
Location : Yee Tee
Registration date : 2009-03-17

PostSubject: Guardian of order/skill drain   Sat Nov 28, 2009 1:28 pm

Hey if theres a skill drain on the field n if i already have 1 guardian of order on the field can i summon 1 more as the effect from the 1st guardian of order is negated
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Guardian of order/skill drain   Sat Nov 28, 2009 2:05 pm

Even if "Skill Drain" is negating the effect "There can only be 1 of this card face-up on the field." of a monster like "Rai-Jin" or "Guardian of Order", the effect of copies of "Rai-Jin" or "Guardian of Order" in your hand will still be active, so you still cannot Normal Summon a second copy of "Rai-Jin" or "Guardian of Order".

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Guardian_of_Order

Please visit this website more.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
 
Guardian of order/skill drain
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Skill Drain
» Skill Drain+Flip effects
» Skill drain vs Jinzo
» Skill Drain Meta
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: