Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Q: Self-Destruct Button & Draw phrase

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
MYultimate
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 588
Age : 28
Location : singapore
Registration date : 2008-09-22

PostSubject: Q: Self-Destruct Button & Draw phrase   Fri Nov 20, 2009 4:20 pm

Q1: If I activate LP recovery card(e.g. poison of an old man) and I chain Self-Destruct Button to it, does the chain resolved completely before determine a winner or as soon as a player has 0LP, the game stop immediately?

Q2: If I activate Reckless Greed on my opponent's turn, do i get to activate cards that skip draw phrase(e.g. Spirit burner, Magical blast).
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Q: Self-Destruct Button & Draw phrase   Fri Nov 20, 2009 5:01 pm

1. Once a player reach 0, game immediately stops.

2. No, you must have a draw phase to skip before you can activate those cards.
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
 
Q: Self-Destruct Button & Draw phrase
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» R.I.P Self-Destruct Button
» Doctor #11 Catch Phrase?
» The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
» I want to make designs, but i can't draw?
» All you button makers out there...

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: