Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 Chimeratech Fortress Dragon Question

Go down 
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist

Number of posts : 569
Age : 26
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2009-05-16

PostSubject: Chimeratech Fortress Dragon Question   Tue Sep 22, 2009 12:15 am

Hi guys, I need some confirmation With this condition:

Can you use Cyber dragon and cyber dragon ( Treating it as a Machine ) to contact fuse for Fortress?


Player A has Cyber dragon,

Player B's main phase : Special out his cyber to contact.

Is it possible?

I need this ruling for a video , Thanks in Advance!! =D
Back to top Go down

Number of posts : 1339
Age : 9
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Chimeratech Fortress Dragon Question   Tue Sep 22, 2009 12:18 am

cyber + any machine = chimeratech fortress dragon

Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .


Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist

Number of posts : 1140
Age : 25
Location : Dats Center Riverfront
Registration date : 2009-05-02

PostSubject: Re: Chimeratech Fortress Dragon Question   Tue Sep 22, 2009 12:14 pm

yes u can use cyber on whoever's field+any machine on the field to become chimeratech fortress
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content

PostSubject: Re: Chimeratech Fortress Dragon Question   

Back to top Go down
Chimeratech Fortress Dragon Question
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Cyber Nova Dragon Question
» New Question on Scrap Dragon
» Question on scrap dragon
» New from Dragon/CyberHobby
» Cannibal Lizards from the Dragon Isles

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: