Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Question

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
H2O
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 15
Age : 22
Location : Dover
Registration date : 2009-04-17

PostSubject: Question   Fri Sep 11, 2009 1:32 pm

When LL Lyla Is Normal Or special is her effect pirority?
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Question   Fri Sep 11, 2009 1:42 pm

wat is normal and special.

Yes lyla has priority to activate her effect, but if she cant turn to defend mode, she cant destroy anything =D

Bottomless/book of moon/ will prevent it from resolving its effect.

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
je$$
Privaron
Privaron


Number of posts : 1339
Age : 8
Location : admiralty
Registration date : 2007-12-21

PostSubject: Re: Question   Fri Sep 11, 2009 7:50 pm

it has priority

summon lyla priority
target 1st
[opponent may do something here]
resolve
turn defend mode and destroy m/t

lyla must be on field FACE UP ATTACK mode for her effect to resolve

_________________
Quote :
Yea . U also one of his puppet and all the player present on that day were all actors . Nice movie director .

BUYING TRADING SELLING THREAD CLICK HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Quote :
Everyone has a mask. And we have more than a mask. It's nothing to do with split personalities, just that we play too many roles in life.

A husband / father / son cannot play his 3 roles with the same mask. It'll be so weird!

But my question is, what is me behind my labels and my masks?
What is the real me?
Back to top Go down
kyoju
SGDuelists Admin
SGDuelists Admin


Number of posts : 215
Age : 26
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2009-04-11

PostSubject: Re: Question   Sun Nov 08, 2009 12:02 pm

Lyla also cannot use her effect is level limit area B, or stumbling or anything that makes her come out in defense position during that turn.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Question   Today at 12:36 am

Back to top Go down
 
Question
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Question About Gladiator beasts.
» Dark Fusion / Mirror Force question
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Question on scrap dragon
» Ginkgo Question

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: