Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 ritual summon ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
depectrez
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 250
Age : 24
Location : Singapore, bukit panjang
Registration date : 2008-09-16

PostSubject: ritual summon ruling   Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:16 pm

SOVR-JP037
Ritual Majin Releaser
Dark/Demon/3/1200/2000
When you Ritual summon a Ritual monster, you can removed this card from your Graveyard from the game to become a monster of the level required
of that Ritual Summon. When the Ritual monster Ritual summoned by this card is face-up on the field, oppont cannot special summoned monster(s).

SOVR-JP038
Ritual Majin Gresider
Dark/Demon/4/1800/1400
When you Ritual summon a Ritual monster, you can removed this card from your Graveyard from the game to become a monster of the level required
of that Ritual Summon. When the Ritual monster Ritual summoned by this card desroys a monster in battle, the controller of that Ritual monster
draw a card from deck.

if i was to release the 2 monster on the field, would i get their passive effects for the ritual summoned monster? as in like for releaser, i was to tribute it for ritual summon ON THE FIELD, would I get the lock special summon effect on Norsewemko, Beautiful goddess of salvation ?
Back to top Go down
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: Re: ritual summon ruling   Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:21 pm

From What I Know, Is Can,
Cos They Are Still used as Ritual Material
Back to top Go down
depectrez
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 250
Age : 24
Location : Singapore, bukit panjang
Registration date : 2008-09-16

PostSubject: Re: ritual summon ruling   Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:24 pm

XiaoCola wrote:
From What I Know, Is Can,
Cos They Are Still used as Ritual Material

YATA ! arigato gosaimashita ! de arimasu ~
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: ritual summon ruling   Today at 10:10 pm

Back to top Go down
 
ritual summon ruling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» ritual summon ruling
» Gemini Summon Ruling Question
» Number C39: Utopia Ray?
» Number F0: Future Utopia
» Black Luster Soldier Deck Discussion

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: