Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Rulings on Reptiless Medusa == SUPER GAY~

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Rulings on Reptiless Medusa == SUPER GAY~   Tue Aug 04, 2009 3:47 pm

Q:攻撃力が0のモンスターに対して、効果を発動できますか?
Q: Can this effect be activated against monsters with attack already at 0?

A:攻撃力0のモンスターを選択する事ができません。(09/07/28)
A: No, it can't.


Q:このカードの効果によって攻撃力が0にされたモンスターが存在します。装備魔法などで攻撃力を増減させ、更にこのカードの効果を適用した場合、どのように処理をしますか?
Q: A monster affected by this card's effect exist on the field. If an equipment card that increase or decrease the attack power of the monster affected by this card's effect, how will it resolve?

A:装備魔法カードによって攻撃力がアップしているモンスターに、《レプティレス・メデューサ》の効果が適用される場合、攻撃力は0になります。(09/07/28)
A: The attack points still remains at 0.


Q:《ダブルツールD&C》が装備されたモンスターが相手フィールドに存在します。このカードの効果を装備モンスターに適用した場合、次の相手のターンに攻撃力は上昇しますか?
Q: Your opponent has a monster equipment with "Double Tool D&C". If this card's effect is used on the equipped monster, does the monster's attack increase during your opponent's next turn?

A:《ダブルツールD&C》が装備されたモンスターに、《レプティレス・メデューサ》の効果が適用された場合、次の相手ターンに攻撃力はアップせず、0のままになります。(09/07/28)
A: Attack will not increase and will remain at 0.


Q:《団結の力》を装備したモンスターの攻撃力を0にしました。モンスターの数が増減したとき、攻撃力は増減しますか?
Q: This card's effect is applied on a monster equipped with "United We Stand". When the number of monsters increase or decreases, does the attack points increase/decrease?

A:《団結の力》を装備しているモンスターに、このカードの効果が適用され、その後自分フィールド上のモンスターの数が増減した場合でも、攻撃力の数値は0のままとなります。(09/07/28)
A: Even so, the monster's affected will still have it's attack remains at 0.


Q:このカードの効果で攻撃力が0になったモンスターに《進化する人類》を装備させました。このとき攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A monster affected by this card's effect is equipped with "Evolving Human" after that. What will the attack be now?

A:攻撃力は0のままとなります。(09/07/28)
A: Attack will remains at 0.


Q:魔力カウンターが乗っていない《魔導戦士 ブレイカー》の攻撃力を0にしました。その後、魔力カウンターが乗った場合、攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A "Magical Warrior - Breaker" without any spell counters on it is affected with this card's effect. After that, if it gains any spell counters, what will the attack be?

A:効果によって攻撃力が0になっている《魔導戦士 ブレイカー》に、魔力カウンターが置かれた場合でも、攻撃力は0のままとなります。(09/07/28)
A: Even if spell counters is placed on an affected "Magical Warrior - Breaker", its attack will still remains at 0.


Q:《突進》の効果を受けた《サイバー・ドラゴン》が存在します。 攻撃力を0にした場合攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A "Cyber Dragon" affected by the effect of "Reckless Rush" exist on the field. If this card's effect were to be applied on that "Cyber Dragon", what will its attack strength become?

A:攻撃力は0になります。(09/07/28)
A: It will become 0.


Q:攻撃力がこのカードの効果によって0になった《サイバー・ドラゴン》が存在します。
このとき《突進》の効果を適用した場合、攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A "Cyber Dragon" affected with this card's effect exist on the field.
If "Reckless Rush" is activated and applied now, what will the attack points become?

A:攻撃力は700になります。(09/07/28)
A: It will be 700Atk.


Q:攻撃力がこのカードの効果によって0になった《サイバー・ドラゴン》が存在します。
このとき《収縮》の効果を適用した場合、攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A "Cyber Dragon" affected with this card's effect exist on the field.
If "Shrink" is activated and applied now, what will the attack points become?

A:攻撃力は1050になります。(09/07/28)
A: It will be 1050atk.
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Rulings on Reptiless Medusa == SUPER GAY~   Tue Aug 04, 2009 3:49 pm

Q:攻撃力がこのカードの効果によって0になった《トラゴエディア》(手札5枚と仮定)が存在します。
このとき《収縮》の効果を適用した場合、攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A "Tragodia"[5 cards in hand] affected with this card's effect exist on the field.
If "Shrink" is activated and applied now, what will the attack points become?

A:攻撃力は0のままとなります。(09/07/28)
A: It will be 0atk.


Q:《トラゴエディア》(手札は5枚と仮定)が存在します。
攻撃力を0にした後、手札の枚数が変動した場合、攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A "Tragodia"[5 cards in hand] exist on the field.
After it gets affected by this card's effect, if there is a change in number of cards in hand, what will the attack become?

A:手札の枚数が増減した場合でも、攻撃力の数値は0のままとなります。(09/07/28)
A: Even if there is a change in the number of hand cards, its attack remains at 0.


Q:《D・ラジオン》にこのカードの効果を適用した場合、表示形式の変更で攻撃力は増減しますか?
Q: When this card's effect is applied on "Deformer Radio", does it's attack increase/decrease after changing its battle position?

A:表示形式が変更された場合でも、攻撃力は増減しません。(09/07/28)
A: Even if its battle position is changed, its attack will not increase/decrease.


Q:《デモニック・モーター・Ω》の攻撃力を0にしました。その後《デモニック・モーター・Ω》が効果を発動する場合、攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A "Demonic Motor Omega" is affected by this card's effect. After that, if the effect of "Demonic Motor Omega" activates, what will its attack becomes?

A:攻撃力は1000ポイントアップします。(09/07/28)
A: Attack will increase by 1000points.


Q:《サテライト・キャノン》の攻撃力を0にしました。その後エンドフェイズに《サテライト・キャノン》の攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A "Satelite Cannon" is affected by this card's effect. After that, what will its attack become during the end phase?

A:攻撃力が1000ポイントアップします。(09/07/28)
A: Attack will increase by 1000points.


Q:《霞の谷の雷神鬼》の攻撃力を0にしました。その後《霞の谷の雷神鬼》が効果を発動する場合、攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A "Mist Valley's Thunder God Ogre" is affected by this card's effect. After that, if "Mist Valley's Thunder God Ogre"'s effect activate, what will it attack becomes?

A:攻撃力は500ポイントアップします。(09/07/28)
A: Attack will increase by 500points.
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Rulings on Reptiless Medusa == SUPER GAY~   Tue Aug 04, 2009 3:50 pm

Q:《シャインスパーク》で攻撃力が上昇した《サイバー・ドラゴン》が存在します。
このカードの効果を適用後、改めて《シャインスパーク》を発動した場合、攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A "Cyber Dragon" with attack point increased by "Luminous Spark" exist on the field.
After applying this card's affect to that "Cyber Dragon", if another "Luminous Spark" is activated, what will "Cyber Dragon"'s attack become?

A:《シャインスパーク》と《レプティレス・メデューサ》の効果を受けて攻撃力が0になった《サイバー・ドラゴン》が存在する時に、別の《シャインスパーク》を発動する場合、攻撃力は500になります。(09/07/28)
A: If a "Cyber Dragon" affected by both "Luminous Spark" and "Reptiless Medusa" exist on the field and another "Luminous Spark" is activated, "Cyber Dragon"'s attack will become 500.


Q:このカードの効果適用後に《スキルドレイン》を発動された場合、0になったモンスターの攻撃力は元に戻りますか?
Q: If "Skill Drain"'s is activated after this card's effect is applied, does the attack points revert back to original?

A:攻撃力は0のままとなります。(2009/07/28)
A: Attack points will remain at 0.


Q:リリースなしで召喚した《可変機獣 ガンナードラゴン》(攻撃力1400、守備力1000)がいます。このカードの効果を適用後に《スキルドレイン》を発動された場合《可変機獣 ガンナードラゴン》の攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A "Fusilier Dragon, the Dual-Mode Beast" summoned with tributes exist on the field. If "Skill Drain" is activated after applying this card's effect, what will it attack become?

A攻撃力は0のままとなります。(09/07/28)
A: Remains at 0.


Q:攻撃力が3000の冥府の使者カイエントークンが存在します。
このモンスターの攻撃力を0にさせた後、《収縮》を発動した場合、攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A "Messenger of Hades - Kaien" token with 3000 attack exist on the field.
If "Shrink" is activated after that token gets affected by this card's effect, what will its attack become?

A:攻撃力は0となります。(09/07/28)
A: Remains at 0.


Q:墓地にライトロードが2種類存在しているとき、《ライトロード・ドラゴン グラゴニス》(攻撃力2600)が効果により攻撃力0になりました。
その後、墓地のライトロードの種類が3種類になりました。攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: When there are 2 different types of Lightlord monsters in the graveyard, a "Lightlord Dragon Dragonis" becomes affected by this card's effect.
After that, the number of different of Lightlord monsters increases to 3 different types. What will the attack becomes?

A:墓地に存在するライトロードと名のついたモンスターカードの種類が変化した場合でも、攻撃力は0になります。(09/07/28)
A: Even so, the attack remains at 0.


Q:《サイバネティック・マジシャン》の効果を受け、攻撃力が2000となったモンスターが、このカードの効果を受けた場合、攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: If monsters affected by "Cybernetic Magician", changing their attack to 2000 points, is affected by this card's effect, what will the attack become?

A:攻撃力が0になります。(09/07/28)
A: Remains at 0.
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Rulings on Reptiless Medusa == SUPER GAY~   Tue Aug 04, 2009 3:55 pm

Q:このカードの効果で攻撃力が0にされたモンスターに、《ガード・ヘッジ》の効果を使用しました。
その時の攻撃力と、《ガード・ヘッジ》の効果が切れたときの攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: A monster affected by this card's effect uses the effect of "Hedge Guard".
At that time, what will its attack be after applying "Hedge Guard" effect?

A:攻撃力が0になります。(09/07/28)
A: Atk becomes 0.


Q:《ダークゾーン》により攻撃力が上昇した《ファントム・オブ・カオス》の攻撃力を0にしました。その後、《ファントム・オブ・カオス》が効果を発動する場合、攻撃力は変動しますか?
Q: A "Phantom Of chaos" powered up by "Dark Zone" is affected by this card's effect. After that, if "Phantom Of Chaos" activates its effect, what will its attack becomes?

A:調整中(09/07/28)
A: Revising...


Q:《邪神アバター》に対して攻撃力を0にする効果を発動した場合、 攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: If this card's effect is applied on "Wicked Avatar", what will its attack become?

A:調整中(09/07/28)
A: Revising...


Q:このカードの効果で攻撃力が0になったモンスターに、《サイバネティック・マジシャン》の効果を使用しました。その時の攻撃力と、《サイバネティック・マジシャン》の効果が切れたときの攻撃力はどうなりますか?
Q: "Cybernetic Magician"'s effect is applied on a monster affected with this card's effect. what will the attack be at that time after "Cybernetic Magician"'s effect resolves?

A:調整中(09/07/28)
A: Revising...
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: Re: Rulings on Reptiless Medusa == SUPER GAY~   Tue Aug 04, 2009 4:32 pm

Holy Shyt, Quite nice ler like that,
LOL!
Soon Can see reptiless own alr.
they dun half ur attack this new possible meta, They Zero it.
lol.
Back to top Go down
bahamut84
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1232
Age : 32
Location : Antartica
Registration date : 2007-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Rulings on Reptiless Medusa == SUPER GAY~   Tue Aug 04, 2009 10:06 pm

the faq feels like gale faq with editted sentences...

_________________

http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
Back to top Go down
http://duelingdays.blogspot.com
brennan
Junior Duelist
Junior Duelist


Number of posts : 442
Age : 21
Location : singapore amk
Registration date : 2008-12-31

PostSubject: Re: Rulings on Reptiless Medusa == SUPER GAY~   Tue Aug 04, 2009 10:19 pm

if retileess medusa leaves the field, will its targetted monsters atk points still be 0?like gale?
Back to top Go down
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Rulings on Reptiless Medusa == SUPER GAY~   Tue Aug 04, 2009 11:46 pm

brennan wrote:
if retileess medusa leaves the field, will its targetted monsters atk points still be 0?like gale?

I think yes...
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
yugiohdealer
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 79
Age : 22
Location : SINGAPORE
Registration date : 2009-06-20

PostSubject: Re: Rulings on Reptiless Medusa == SUPER GAY~   Wed Aug 05, 2009 12:32 am

yes...they didnt state till end phrase or anything
Back to top Go down
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: Re: Rulings on Reptiless Medusa == SUPER GAY~   Thu Aug 06, 2009 5:04 pm

warh. gay shyt!!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Rulings on Reptiless Medusa == SUPER GAY~   Today at 6:12 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Rulings on Reptiless Medusa == SUPER GAY~
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Non-fusion area and Super polymerization
» breeding super reds
» First Look at Tamiyas new Super Sherman
» Super Lad?
» Five Super Fighters [1978 or 1979]

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: