Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Gladiater Beast

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
yugiohdealer
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 79
Age : 22
Location : SINGAPORE
Registration date : 2009-06-20

PostSubject: Gladiater Beast   Sat Jul 25, 2009 9:06 pm

if i onli got 1 laquari in my deck for example then my field got that only laquari and another bestari
then after attacking i return laquari to summon for example samite, then can i return the bestari to summon the laquari i just returned?

and the gb effect of returning to deck is return on by one or return all at one shot?


need your help. Thanks (=
Back to top Go down
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: Re: Gladiater Beast   Sat Jul 25, 2009 9:09 pm

yugiohdealer wrote:
so who i listen? lol
both meant same stuff?
Gladiator Beasts activate and resolve individually and DO NOT start a chain..
is also almost the same as..
they return 1 by 1 from wad i noe.


Last edited by XiaoCola on Sun Aug 02, 2009 9:42 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
yugiohdealer
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 79
Age : 22
Location : SINGAPORE
Registration date : 2009-06-20

PostSubject: Re: Gladiater Beast   Sat Jul 25, 2009 11:17 pm

ok thanks
Back to top Go down
Axehead
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki


Number of posts : 2490
Age : 21
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-07-18

PostSubject: Re: Gladiater Beast   Sat Jul 25, 2009 11:38 pm

Yes, you can tag into the monster you just tagged in.

And yes, Gladiator Beasts activate and resolve individually and DO NOT start a chain..
Back to top Go down
yugiohdealer
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 79
Age : 22
Location : SINGAPORE
Registration date : 2009-06-20

PostSubject: Re: Gladiater Beast   Sun Jul 26, 2009 1:03 am

so who i listen? lol
Back to top Go down
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Re: Gladiater Beast   Sun Jul 26, 2009 1:26 am

If 2 or more “Gladiator Beast” monsters attack or are attacked during the Battle Phase, at the end of the Battle Phase the effect of each “Gladiator Beast” monster can be activated. The effects will activate and resolve separately. They are not combined onto the same Chain.[4]

Jess...that isn't singaporean play onli lah...

It's TCG ruling....Thanks..

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Gladiator_Beast_Bestiari
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
yugiohdealer
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 79
Age : 22
Location : SINGAPORE
Registration date : 2009-06-20

PostSubject: Re: Gladiater Beast   Sun Jul 26, 2009 1:37 am

yeah thanks
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Gladiater Beast   Today at 2:06 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Gladiater Beast
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Black rose dragon and Beast of the pharaoh.
» Beast Deck
» Gladiator Beast Combo
» Gladiator Beast Effect.
» Gladiator Beast War Chariot

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: