Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Earthbound Immortal Rulings...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
pokekid88
Yugi Mutou
Yugi Mutou


Number of posts : 3820
Age : 28
Location : SG
Registration date : 2007-12-18

PostSubject: Earthbound Immortal Rulings...   Mon Jul 20, 2009 1:37 am

Q.
「スキルドレイン」の効果によって、フィールド上に表側表示で存在している「地縛神 Chacu Challhua」等の『「地縛神」と名のついたモンスターはフィールド上に1体しか表側表示で存在できない。』という効果が無効になっている場合、フィールド上に2体目となる「地縛神」と名のつくモンスターを召喚する事はできますか?

Q:
When the effect of Earthbound Immortal monsters is negated by Skill Drain, is it possible to summon another Earthbound Immortal to the field?

A.
「スキルドレイン」の効果によって、フィールド上に表側表示で存在する「地縛神 Chacu Challhua」等の『「地縛神」と名のついたモンスターはフィールド上に1体しか表側表示で存在できない。』という効果が無効になっている場合でも、手札に存在する「地縛神」と名のつくモンスターの効果が適用されているため、2体目となる「地縛神 Chacu Challhua」を召喚する事はできません。

A:
Even though the effect of the Earthbound on the field is negated, the effects of the earthbound in hand is still actively preventing the second Earthbound to be summoned to the field.



Q.
「地縛神 Chacu Challhua」が表側守備表示でフィールド上に存在する場合、バトルフェイズを行う事ができませんが、相手ターンのバトルフェイズ中に、自分フィールド上に存在する「地縛神 Chacu Challhua」の表示形式が、表側守備表示になった場合、そのバトルフェイズは終了しますか?

Q.
When [Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua] is in face up defense position, opponent cannot enter the battle phase. However, if the battle position of [Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua] is changed to Defense position DURING your opponent phase, does that battle position end immediately?

A.
「地縛神 Chacu Challhua」の効果は、このカードが表側守備表示で存在する時にバトルフェイズに移る事ができない効果になります。
相手のバトルフェイズ中に、自分フィールド上に存在する「地縛神 Chacu Challhua」の表示形式が表側守備表示になった場合であっても、バトルフェイズは終了しません。

A:
[Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua]'s effect is an effect that prevent opponent from entering battle phase. If [Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua]'s battle position is changed to defense mode DURING your opponent's battle phase, the battle phase still continues.

「地縛神」と名のついたモンスターはフィールド上に1体しか表側表示で存在できない。
フィールド上に表側表示でフィールド魔法カードが存在しない場合このカードを破壊する。
相手はこのカードを攻撃対象に選択する事はできない。
このカードは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃する事ができる。
自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードが戦闘によって破壊される場合、代わりに自分フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体をリリースし、相手のライフポイントを半分にする事ができる。

■相手ライフを半分にできる効果には、チェーンブロックが作られません。

Earthbound Immortal Cusillu 's effect of halving your opponent's LP does NOT start a chain block.

Q.
フィールドから離れた「地縛神 Aslla piscu」がデッキに戻った場合、相手モンスターを破壊してダメージを与える効果は発動しますか?

Q:
When an Earthbound Immortal Aslla piscu is return from the field to the deck, does it effect of destroying opponent's monster and dealing damage to them activates?

A.
「地縛神 Aslla piscu」が、フィールド上からデッキに戻る場合、相手モンスターを破壊してダメージを与える効果は発動しません。

A:
It's effect does not activate.

Just for information
Back to top Go down
http://time-to-get-pwned.blogspot.com/
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: Re: Earthbound Immortal Rulings...   Mon Jul 20, 2009 9:35 pm

pokey!!!!!
I'M Loving It,
Can Tell YOur Passion For EBG, But. can continue from previous topic rite?
Back to top Go down
 
Earthbound Immortal Rulings...
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» earthbound immortal deck
» Earthbound Immortal Role Play
» Earthbound Immortal Deck
» EARTHBOUND IMMORTAL OTK COMBO
» Earthbound Immortals April 2014

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: