Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.

A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

 X-Saber Palomlo

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist

Number of posts : 675
Age : 26
Location : timah
Registration date : 2008-08-16

PostSubject: X-Saber Palomlo   Thu Jun 11, 2009 1:33 am

X-Saber Palomlo effect:When a "Saber" monster you control (except "Saber Slasher") is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can pay 500 Life Points to Special Summon this card from your Graveyard.

isit possible to chain multiple Palomlos?
Back to top Go down
Judai Yuki
Judai Yuki

Number of posts : 2490
Age : 21
Location : Singapore
Registration date : 2008-07-18

PostSubject: Re: X-Saber Palomlo   Thu Jun 11, 2009 1:58 am


I'm drawing reference from Green Baboon's rulings...

When a Beast-Type monster is destroyed, you cannot Special Summon multiple "Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest", even if you have multiple copies of "Green Baboon, Defender of the Forest" in your Hand/Graveyard.
Back to top Go down
X-Saber Palomlo
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» X-Saber Palomlo
» [Card Review Article] Card Sneak-a-Peek: XX-Saber Darksoul
» X Saber Airbellum Discard Issue
» saber slash and starlight road. seeking clarification
» xx saber faultroll

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: