Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Need help with Jinzo, Jinzo Returner and Future Fusion

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Isis.A.R.Ishtar
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 70
Age : 29
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2008-04-13

PostSubject: Need help with Jinzo, Jinzo Returner and Future Fusion   Mon Jun 08, 2009 11:59 pm

If i play Future Fusion and sand Jinzo and Jinzo Returner into the Graveyard can Jinzo be Special Summon?
Back to top Go down
http://www.freewebs.com/isistournament/
Ball-Snow
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 786
Age : 25
Location : Singapore - Bishan
Registration date : 2009-03-03

PostSubject: Re: Need help with Jinzo, Jinzo Returner and Future Fusion   Tue Jun 09, 2009 12:30 am

from wiki
Quote :
《未来融合-フューチャー・フュージョン》の効果で、《人造人間-サイコ・リターナー》を墓地へ送った場合、《人造人間-サイコ・リターナー》は効果を発動できますか?
A:発動できます

"Future Fusion - Fusion Future" in effect, "droid - RITANA Psycho" is sent to the graveyard, "droid - RITANA Psycho" Can I invoke the effect? A: You can invoke

so i guess it is a yes

_________________
Beware
Back to top Go down
Isis.A.R.Ishtar
Duelist
Duelist


Number of posts : 70
Age : 29
Location : Yishun
Registration date : 2008-04-13

PostSubject: Re: Need help with Jinzo, Jinzo Returner and Future Fusion   Tue Jun 09, 2009 12:52 am

Thank you
Back to top Go down
http://www.freewebs.com/isistournament/
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Need help with Jinzo, Jinzo Returner and Future Fusion   Today at 2:03 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Need help with Jinzo, Jinzo Returner and Future Fusion
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Macro cosmos+Future Fusion
» Destiny End Dragoon Deck
» Ruby's Room
» Jinzo/Skill Drain Question
» Skill drain vs Jinzo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: