Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 deck devastation virus + Ladd

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
sinstudent
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 646
Age : 26
Location : sembawang
Registration date : 2008-12-22

PostSubject: deck devastation virus + Ladd   Sun May 17, 2009 5:20 pm

while ladd still has 2k+ attack, can i tribute it as a cost for deck devastation virus? (im not questioning the fact that it is also considered a dark monster when on the field.)

since ladd cannot negate a cost, by the time it reaches the grave, it cannot negate the effect of ddv. am i right to say this?
Back to top Go down
frostystorms
Senior Duelist
Senior Duelist


Number of posts : 503
Age : 22
Location : kembangan
Registration date : 2008-06-07

PostSubject: Re: deck devastation virus + Ladd   Sun May 17, 2009 5:36 pm

yeah you are correct. just that if you this you cannot revive your monster from grave.
Back to top Go down
 
deck devastation virus + Ladd
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» deck devastation virus
» ladd deck..
» ladd monarch o_0 help me fix my deck pls
» the infinite LADD style
» Dark World Deck

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: