Welcome to Yugioh! Singapore forum. Please login.

Have a nice day.


A place for YuGiOh fans or players to gather and chat
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Fish Depth Charge!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
XiaoCola
Elite Duelist
Elite Duelist


Number of posts : 1426
Age : 22
Location : On The Moon.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

PostSubject: Fish Depth Charge!!!   Sat Apr 18, 2009 8:29 am

i am asking a question on this card:Fish Depth Charge

Fish Depth Charge
Normal Trap
Tribute 1 Fish-Type monster. Destroy 1 card on the field, and draw 1 card.

If i am gonna summon a 1.5k and above fish monster
and my opp uses bottomless,
could i chain this??
Back to top Go down
DSummon
Millennium Earl
Millennium Earl


Number of posts : 1337
Age : 32
Location : Duelist Academy
Registration date : 2007-12-15

PostSubject: Re: Fish Depth Charge!!!   Sat Apr 18, 2009 10:30 am

Yes, you can. And the fish will then go to grave and not out of game
Back to top Go down
http://www.duelingdays.blogspot.com
 
Fish Depth Charge!!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Minimum water depth for breeding bristlenose.
» albino genetics or why 2 yellow fish throw normal brown
» UPDATE: Battery Charge Dismissed
» Fish Swarm OTK
» Help identifying signature on Raymor ceramic abstract fish plate

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: YUGIOH :: YuGiOh! General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: